If you do not want to submit a copy of your documents and still want to register to Uniqway, please visit one of our registration sites listed here.
If you don't do so, we will keep your documents for 14 days so you can register. If you don't register your documents will be deleted.
In a student language: Don’t worry about photos of your personal documents. After the check and activation of your account, those will be deleted.